tws for sa and abuse

there will be vents

i am unfiltered here

welcome to my blog

my mind palace... you have me in a petri dish now these are all my thoughts...

entries !

3-16-2024

hi guys!! im sorry for not updating this week i was supa stressed. anyways this week sucked BALLS i took SATs they went fine i guess but on thuirsday i went to the doctor bc i thought i had the flu or something cuz i was coughing a ton. anyways went well ot checked up yadda yadda but i fell right after the visit and then had to go BACK and now im stuck in CRUTCHES till TUESDAY!!!!!!! IT SUCKKKKEDD

3-10-2024

TODAY I STUDIED WITH MY FRIEND LUNA!!! it was so fun we ate sushi and calamari !!! i made a lot of progress on my studies and im feeling good. i still have a ton of work to do so im probably gonna pull an all nighter. my anxietys been spiking i think one of my friends hate my guts but its ok im normal

3-09-2024

today i studied for sats AGAIN barrfffffffffffffff. its okay though bc tomorrow i hang out with my best friend ever LUNA!!!! shes so so silly i love her :D. im excited because maybe well get sushi YAAAY!! im also currently on the phone with my awesome boyfriend heheeeeee he makes me so happy. i need to study geometry and trig tmrw though which sucks BUTT but its ok ill be with my friend :D yaaay i love my friends so much i am full of joy and whimsy

3-08-2024

today i studied for sats today.... tough day... i played roblox for a bit, and was on the phone with my freinds!!!!!!!!! and finished melis' blog ... was AWESOME!! i played with my cat chocolate too shes so silly i love her! todays been good. im gonna be calling my bf to go to bed soon i love him so so much!!!! sorry todays blog is kinda short but today was pretty chill so its expected hehe. lovely day

3-07-2024

sorry blog readers.. havent been too active.... BUT SOOOO much happened today i went for this anxiety seminar...??? it was some research thing it was weird. lady who tested me said shell contact my psychiatrist uh oh spaghettios..... but its ok. im chil... IM ALSO OFF SCHOOL TODAY AND TMRW!!! i study for SATs... scary phew......... i also had beef w some eguy and he was weird he made rape jokes he was freaky deaky.. ok guys i log off im making melis' neocities heh

2-26-2024

today i made a new friend!!!! her name is josiah :) shes very nice i like xem. we played roblox with lisa but river didnt join so im a little sad but its ok!!! my dad argued with me a. bit so i might have to go home to my moms tomorrow. but its ok i get to see my pet cat. i got a job though!!! (i think... if all goes well O_o) anyways today was pretty good!!! bye bye blog

2-25-2024

today i had some really bad anxiety and i went to my moms birthday party. it was nice but ive been feeling insanely anxious since this morning and my mom refuses to give me my anxiety meds so i feel like i cant breathe. not good. i feel so hopeless with my workload too theres so much pressure on me idk if i can take it. i love my bf though he helps calm me down

2-24-2024

today i made this site and also tweaked some parts of my homepage! im very happy. today was pretty tough because my mom and i are at each other's throats at the moment but itll be over soon i hope. im laying in my bed with my cat chocolate, the yelling stopped since my mom is out so im in a better overall mood. im currently on the phone with my best friend luna! i called my boyfriend earlier and fell asleep though... i miss him very much.

NAVIGATION
Section
  • BLINKIES